Наталья Корниенко (na_tuly) wrote,
Наталья Корниенко
na_tuly

БРЕНДЫ НЕДЕЛИ (с 25 по 31 июля)



КАТЕГОРИИ НЕДЕЛИ:

ДЕТОКС И ТОВАРЫ ДЛЯ ОЧИЩЕНИЯ - 20%  https://www.iherb.com/c/detox-cleanse?rcode=gfn594

ДОБАВКИ КОЛЛАГЕНА - 15% https://www.iherb.com/c/collagen-supplements?rcode=gfn594


БРЕНДЫ НЕДЕЛИ:

СКИДКА 10%:

Art Naturals  https://www.iherb.com/c/art-naturals?rcode=GFN594

KAL  https://www.iherb.com/c/kal?rcode=GFN594

Nutrex Hawaii https://www.iherb.com/c/nutrex-hawaii?rcode=GFN594

Quality of Life Labs https://www.iherb.com/c/quality-of-life-labs?rank=0&rcode=GFN594

Dr. Tung's https://www.iherb.com/c/Dr-Tung-s?rcode=GFN594

Mad Hippie Skin Care Products https://www.iherb.com/c/mad-hippie-skin-care-products?rcode=GFN594


СКИДКА 15%:

Nature's Plus https://www.iherb.com/c/nature-s-plus?rcode=GFN594

Sports Research https://www.iherb.com/c/sports-research?rcode=GFN594

Planetary Herbals https://www.iherb.com/c/planetary-herbals?rcode=GFN594

MediNatura https://www.iherb.com/c/medinatura?rcode=GFN594


СЕКРЕТНЫЕ СКИДКИ:

СКИДКА 10%

СЫВОРОТКИ ДЛЯ ЛИЦА -   https://www.iherb.com/c/Anti-Aging-Firming?rcode=gfn594

ДЛЯ ВАННЫ И ДУША -   https://www.iherb.com/c/Bath-Shower?rcode=gfn594

KIRKMAN LABS -  https://www.iherb.com/c/kirkman-labs?rcode=gfn594

BABYGANICS -  https://www.iherb.com/c/babyganics?rcode=gfn594

SOLARAY -  https://www.iherb.com/c/solaray/Herbs-Homeopathy?rcode=gfn594


СКИДКА 15%

Organic Mushroom Nutrition (Грибы) -  https://www.iherb.com/c/organic-mushroom-nutrition?rcode=gfn594

Source Naturals-  https://www.iherb.com/c/source-naturals?rcode=gfn594

HIMALAYA -  https://www.iherb.com/c/himalaya?rcode=gfn594


СКИДКА 25%

4TH&HEART (спреи) - 25% https://www.iherb.com/c/4th-heart?rcode=gfn594



Длительные скидки

Скидка 20%

ALLMAX Nutrition https://www.iherb.com/c/Allmax?rcode=GFN594

FEMME https://www.iherb.com/c/FEMME?rcode=GFN594

MuscleMaxx https://www.iherb.com/c/MuscleMaxx?rcode=GFN594

SKRATCH LABS https://www.iherb.com/c/SKRATCH-LABS?rcode=GFN594

NovaForme https://www.iherb.com/c/NovaForme?rcode=GFN594


Скидка 30%

EVLution-Nutrition  https://www.iherb.com/c/EVLution-Nutrition?rcode=gfn594

Muscletech https://www.iherb.com/c/muscletech?rcode=GFN594

FitMiss  https://www.iherb.com/c/FitMiss?rcode=GFN594

MusclePharm Natural https://www.iherb.com/c/MusclePharm-Natural?rcode=GFN594

Bucked Up https://www.iherb.com/c/Bucked-Up?rcode=GFN594

XENADRINE https://www.iherb.com/c/xenadrine?rcode=GFN594

PURELY INSPIRED  https://www.iherb.com/c/Purely-Inspired?rcode=GFN594

SIX STAR https://www.iherb.com/c/six-star?rcode=GFN594

MusclePharm Natural https://www.iherb.com/c/musclepharm-natural?rank=0&rcode=GFN594
Tags: brands-of-the-week, iherb, айхерб, скидки
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Journal

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments